ติดต่อเรา
 ส่งจดหมายของคุณ
From :
To :
Subject :
    

Before sending this form, please type the color of the first character:





    Office and Factory:
MITSUBISHI ELECTRIC AUTOMATION (THAILAND) CO., LTD.
Bang-Chan Industrial Estate, 111 Soi Serithai 54

T. Kannayao, A. Kannayao, Bangkok 10230, Thailand
Tel: (66) 2517-1326, (66) 2919-9873
Fax: (66) 2517-1328

E-mail: support_meath@meath.co.th
    Induction Motor & Gear Motor Sales (only Domestic)
Division Manager: Mr. Lek Ext. 315
E-mail: lek@meath.co.th

    Watt-Hour Meter & Pump Sales (only Domestic)
Division Manager: Mr. Kraisorn Ext. 352
E-mail: kraisorn@meath.co.th

Department Manager (Pump): Mr. Adinan Ext. 353
E-mail: adinan@meath.co.th

    All Export Sales (Motor, Pump, and Watt-Hour Meter)
Department Manager:Mr.Santiphop Ext.359
E-mail:santiphop@meath.co.th

    Electrical-discharge Machine (EDM) Sales and Service
General Manager: Mr. Kayashima
E-mail: kayashima@meath.co.th

Division Manager (acting): Mr. Nopadol Ext. 643
E-mail: nopadol@meath.co.th

Asst.Department Manager (EDM Service): Mr. Choosak Ext. 646
E-mail: choosak_iam@meath.co.th

    Laser Machine Sales and Service
General Manager: Mr. Kayashima
E-mail: kayashima@meath.co.th

Division Manager (acting): Mr. Nopadol Ext. 643
E-mail: nopadol@meath.co.th

Asst.Department Manager (Laser Service): Mr. Rerngrit Ext. 654
E-mail: rerngrit@meath.co.th

    Die Casting Parts, Laser Cutting Parts Sales
General Manager: Mr. Kayashima
E-mail: kayashima@meath.co.th

Division Manager (acting): Mr. Nopadol Ext. 643
E-mail: nopadol@meath.co.th

Department Manager: Mr. Wiroon Ext. 655
E-mail: Wiroon@meath.co.th

    Mold & Die Sales
General Manager: Mr. Kayashima
E-mail: kayashima@meath.co.th

Division Manager (acting): Mr. Nopadol Ext. 643
E-mail: nopadol@meath.co.th

    Induction Motor, Gear, and Pump Service Center
To contact our motor, gear, and pump service center, please call:
Tel: (66) 2906-3337, 2-906-3338
Fax: (66) 2906-3339

Division Manager: Mr. Chokanan
E-mail: chokanan@meath.co.th

Department Manager: Mr. Seksan
E-mail: seksan@meath.co.th

 

 

 Products - Mitsubishi Electric
มอเตอร์เหนี่ยวนำไฟฟ้า
มอเตอร์ไฟสองสายประสิทธิภาพIE1และรุ่นอื่นๆ
มอเตอร์ไฟสามสายประสิทธิภาพ IE1
มอเตอร์เบรกประสิทธิภาพ IE1
มอเตอร์เกียร์ประสิทธิภาพ IE1
มอเตอร์ไฟสามสายประสิทธิภาพ IE3 [200V class, 400V class]
มอเตอร์ไฟสามสายประสิทธิภาพ IE3 [380V 50Hz]
มอเตอร์ไฟฟ้าสามสาย
มอเตอร์เบรก
มอเตอร์เกียร์
มิเตอร์วัดพลังงานไฟฟ้า
มิเตอร์แบบจานหมุน
มิเตอร์อิเล็กทรอนิกส์
Smart Meter SMW110W4
เครื่องจักร EDM และ Laser
เครื่องตัดด้วยลวด EDM
เครื่องกัด EDM
เครื่องตัดชิ้นงานด้วยเลเซอร์
เครื่องเจาะรูขนาดเล็ก EDM
สินค้าอื่นของกลุ่มแฟคทอรี่ ออโตเมชั่น
 Products - MEATH
มอเตอร์เฟรมอลูมิเนียมและมอเตอร์เกียร์
มอเตอร์เฟรมอลูมิเนียม
มอเตอร์เกียร์
ปั้มน้ำ
ปั้มน้ำหอยโข่ง
ปั้มน้ำหอยโข่งหลายใบพัด
ปั้มน้ำอัตโนมัติ
อินเวอร์เตอร์ปั้ม
ปั้มแช่
ปั้มบาดาล
บูสเตอร์ปั้ม
ชิ้นงานฉีดขึ้นรูปอลูมิเนียม
โมลและแม่พิมพ์
Inverter Compressor Driver
200V Series (Single Phase 6kW)
400V Series (Three Phase 9kW)
400V Series (Three Phase 18.5 kW)