CONTACT US
 Send Your Mail
From :
To :
Subject :
    


    Office and Factory:
MITSUBISHI ELECTRIC AUTOMATION (THAILAND) CO., LTD.
Bang-Chan Industrial Estate, 111 Soi Serithai 54

T. Kannayao, A. Kannayao, Bangkok 10230, Thailand
Tel: (66) 2517-1326, (66) 2919-9873
Fax: (66) 2517-1328

E-mail: support_meath@meath.co.th
    Induction Motor & Gear Motor Sales (only Domestic)
Division Manager: Mr. Lek Ext. 315
E-mail: lek@meath.co.th

Department Manager: - Ext. -
E-mail: -

    Watt-Hour Meter & Pump Sales (only Domestic)
Asst. Division Manager: Mr. Kraisorn Ext. 352
E-mail: kraisorn@meath.co.th

Department Manager (Pump): Mr. Adinan Ext. 353
E-mail: adinan@meath.co.th

    All Export Sales (Motor, Pump, and Watt-Hour Meter)
Department Manager:Mr.Santiphop Ext.359
E-mail:santiphop@meath.co.th

    Electrical-discharge Machine (EDM) Sales and Service
General Manager: Mr. Kayashima
E-mail: kayashima@meath.co.th

Division Manager: Mr. Thiraphol Ext. 642
E-mail: thiraphol@meath.co.th

Asst.Department Manager (EDM Service): Mr. Choosak Ext. 646
E-mail: choosak_iam@meath.co.th

    Laser Machine Sales and Service
General Manager: Mr. Kayashima
E-mail: kayashima@meath.co.th

Department Manager: Mr. Nopadol Ext. 643
E-mail: nopadol@meath.co.th

Asst.Department Manager (Laser Service): Mr. Rerngrit Ext. 654
E-mail: rerngrit@meath.co.th

    Die Casting Parts, Laser Cutting Parts Sales
General Manager: Mr. Kayashima
E-mail: kayashima@meath.co.th

Division Manager: Mr. Thiraphol Ext. 642
E-mail: thiraphol@meath.co.th

Department Manager: Mr. Wiroon Ext. 655
E-mail: Wiroon@meath.co.th

    Mold & Die Sales
General Manager: Mr. Okamachi
E-mail: okamachi@meath.co.th

Division Manager: Mr. Thiraphol Ext. 642
E-mail: thiraphol@meath.co.th

    Induction Motor, Gear, and Pump Service Center
To contact our motor, gear, and pump service center, please call:
Tel: (66) 2906-3337, 2-906-3338
Fax: (66) 2906-3339

Department Manager (Pump): Mr. Seksan Ext. 562
E-mail: seksan@meath.co.th

 

 

 Products - Mitsubishi Electric - Factory Automation
Induction Motor
Single Phase Motor
Three Phase Motor
Brake Motor
Gear Motor
Watt-Hour Meter
Mechanical WHM
Electronic WHM
Processing Machine
Wire-cut EDM
Die-sinking EDM
Laser Processing Machine
Small Hole Drilling EDM
Other Factory Automation Products
 Products - MEATH
Aluminium Frame Motor & Gear Motor
Aluminium Frame Motor
Gear Motor
Water Pump
Centrifugal Pump
Multi-Stage Centrifugal Pump
Automatic Pump
Inverter Pump
Submersible Pump
Deep Well Submersible Pump
Die Casting Parts
Laser Cutting Service
Mold & Die