Board of Directors
 Company Data
 Board of Directors
 Office Calendar
 Office Map
 ISO 9001
 ISO 14001
 Mitsubishi Electric Corporation
 Subsidiary Companies


Mr.Takahiro HayashidaChairman of the Board, President, Director of Production System Management
Mr.Somchin LeelaketVice President, Director of Sales & Administration
Mr.Takeshi YamadaDirector of Planning, Accounting and Purchasing
Mr.Yoshiyuki TakahashiDirector of Motor and Pump
Mr.Yuji KajikawaDirector
Mr.Shoichi SuwaDirector
Mr.Praphad PhodhivorakhunDirector
Ms.Waleeporn IntanateDirector
Mr.Boonchai AursudkijDirector


 Products - Mitsubishi Electric - Factory Automation
Induction Motor
Single Phase Motor
Three Phase Motor
Brake Motor
Gear Motor
Watt-Hour Meter
Mechanical WHM
Electronic WHM
Processing Machine
Wire-cut EDM
Die-sinking EDM
Laser Processing Machine
Small Hole Drilling EDM
Other Factory Automation Products
 Products - MEATH
Aluminium Frame Motor & Gear Motor
Aluminium Frame Motor
Gear Motor
Water Pump
Centrifugal Pump
Multi-Stage Centrifugal Pump
Automatic Pump
Inverter Pump
Submersible Pump
Deep Well Submersible Pump
Die Casting Parts
Laser Cutting Service
Mold & Die